Chairman Helen Jowett 01636-700213
Secretary Mary Hill 0115-967-3878
Treasurer Josh Catlin  
Web site Malcolm Jowett 01636-700213
Student Rep Josh Bardens  
General Information - Click here to email us
Jill Naylor
Robert Naylor
Graham Dicker
Lauren Wilson

Feedback / Enquiries

We welcome your feedback on your visit to our club. Please use the form below.
You can remain anonymous, but if you want us to reply please give contact details.
All communication will be confidential.
You can also use this form to make an enquiry, but please give contact details so that we can respond.